The Dream Team

The Dream Team

Our team is made up of a dynamic group of individuals with a wide range of backgrounds, professions, and skills. We are passionate about the Dream On 3 mission and every decision we make is based on what is best for our Dreamers. Together, we are changing lives and impacting communities!

Interested in joining the “Dream Team”? Contact info@dreamon3.org today!

Brandon
Lindsey

Founder/CEO

Favorite Sport: College Football
brandon@dreamon3.org
Phone: 980-721-1219

Favorite Quote:
“For even the Son of Man did not come to be served, but to serve.”
~ Mark 10:45

Elizabeth
Lindsey

Co-Founder/Executive Director

Favorite Sport: Swimming
elizabeth@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-301-5217

Favorite Quote:
“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you not harm you, plans to give you hope & a future.”
~ Jeremiah 29:11

Robert
Kirk

Director for Growth & Expansion

Favorite Sport: Soccer (Globally: Football!)
robert@dreamon3.org
Phone: 980-521-9126

Favorite Quote:
“Taste and see that the Lord is good.”
~ Psalm 34:1

 

Emily
Haynes

Controller

Favorite Sport: College Football
emily@dreamon3.org

Favorite Quote:
“Don’t Judge each day by the harvest you reap, but by the seeds that you plant.”
~ Robert Louis Stevenson

Stephen
Vaughn

Director of Programming

Favorite Sport: Baseball
stephen@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-322-8277

Favorite Quote:
“People who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.”
~ Rob Siltanen

Mary Beth
Taylor

Director of
Special Events

Favorite Sport: Football
marybeth@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-796-5805

Favorite Quote:
“I feel that there is nothing more truly artistic than to love people.”
~ Vincent Van Gogh

Liz
Graham

Marketing & Operations Manager

Favorite Sport: Carolina Panthers football
liz@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-305-0487

Favorite Quote:
“I’d rather regret the things I’ve done than regret the things I haven’t done.”
~ Lucille Ball

Mandie
Condie

Senior Program Coordinator

Favorite Sport: Baseball & competitive cheer
Phone: 704-995-3541

Favorite Quote:
GO BE GREAT: Be strong and courageous: do not be afraid: do not be discouraged for the Lord will be with you wherever you go!”
~ Joshua 1:9

Amelia
White

Admin./Alumni/
Volunteer Coordinator

Favorite Sport: Football
amelia@dreamon3.org
Phone: 704-942-4644

Favorite Quote:
“God has given us two hands, one to receive with and the other to give with.”
~ Rev. Billy Graham

Destiny
Everett

Program Coordinator
CDT & JDT Programs
Carolinas Chapter

Favorite Sport: Football
destiny@dreamon3.org
Phone: 615-403-2795

Favorite Quote:
“You may not end up where you thought you were going, but you will always end up where you were meant to be.”
– Unknown

Noelle
Colligan

Program Coordinator
Rocky Mountain Chapter

Favorite Sport: NFL Football
noelle@dreamon3.org
Phone: 443-848-6395

Favorite Quote:
“Never let the fear of striking out, keep you from playing the game.”
– Babe Ruth

Maddi
Hogan

Program Coordinator
Rocky Mountain Chapter

Favorite Sport: Soccer
maddi@dreamon3.org
Phone: 303-810-0415

Favorite Quote:
“Remember not the former things, nor consider the things of old. Behold, I am doing a new thing; now it springs forth, do you not perceive it? I will make a way in the wilderness and rivers in the desert.”
– Isaiah 43:18-19


Corporate Board of Directors

Brandon
Lindsey

Hoopaugh Grading Co.

CONTACT

Steve
O’Brien, MD

Cabarrus Pediatrics

CONTACT

Julia
Whitcomb

Zoetis

CONTACT

Dan
Davis

Davco Roofing & Sheet Metal

CONTACT

Dale
Fite

Tyler 2 Construction

CONTACT

Ben
Allred

Cabarrus County Schools

CONTACT

Michelle
Riley

Truliant FCU

CONTACT

Dick
Cooke

Davidson College

CONTACT

Patra
McAfee

Locus Real Estate Advisors

CONTACT


Creative Partners

Emby Taylor Photography

Colin & Mary Beth Westgarth-Taylor

Website:
embytaylorphotography.com
Email:
marybeth@embytaylorphotography.com

Grant Maginnis Photography

Grant Maginnis

Website:
grantmaginnisphotography.com
Email:
grantmaginnis@yahoo.com

Wheelhouse Foundation

John Allred

Website:
thewheelhousefoundation.org
Email:
studio1@wheelhousemedia.tv

BAW Photography

Bruce Williams

Website:
bawphoto.net
Email:
bawphotography3@gmail.com

Eric Shepherd Photography

Eric Shepherd

Website:
ericshepherdphotography.com
Email:
eric@ericshepherdphotography.com